View Full Version : nitroclicks?

12-01-2001, 02:46 PM
anyone know if nitroclicks.net pays there 2-10 dollar payout rates?

12-01-2001, 04:17 PM
From their site:

"Nitroclicks Inc. is an online MLM (Multi Level Marketing) company"


12-01-2001, 04:20 PM
if ya look at it its pretty good though, not to sure on ALL the info about MLM

12-01-2001, 04:22 PM
Hmmm, looks a bit suspect to me. The site is registered to someone in Russia, and while of course this could very well be a reputable company it would be harder to verify this than if they were located in the US, and harder to collect money from them if they neglected to pay, etc. They are also apparently a new company since I have never heard of them before.

Also, I'm interested in how they can pay their high rates per "task". I notice that nowhere does it say that they are "free" tasks ... and of course the insanely minimum high payout rate ($500US!!) would make me very nervous.

Their business model seems similar to bepaid.com or Adsenger's model, except with higher payout rates. Considering that bepaid failed (afaik; the website no longer seems to exist) I can't see nitroclicks being successful either ...

Oh well maybe I am too cynical ... :)