View Full Version : traficsupport.com

11-30-2001, 01:12 PM
Anyone know anything about these guys? I just got an email from contentzone saying that my site's adserving has been transferred to trafficsupport.com.

It's news to me as I am not a contentzone member. I did apply a long while back but I was rejected. I guess that they are shunting anyone they can to trafficsupport.

So, it looks like I can get into trafficsupport if I want. Are they any good? What sort of programme do they run?


11-30-2001, 01:26 PM
I got that same email today, and like you was not a member but did apply a few months back.

11-30-2001, 01:59 PM
I got it also, and they terminated my account last year

11-30-2001, 02:19 PM
I found this on their site thought you might be interested.

TrafficSupport is the affiliate marketing division of engine54.com, which in turn is a division of 24/7 Media Inc. (TFSM).

11-30-2001, 02:44 PM
i got it as well and they rejected me as well long time ago
but now i do not have a password to access my stats
i e-maled them but no response

11-30-2001, 03:45 PM
I've been using clickfinders its also uses Engine54? Been using clickfinders for a couple of months, good results and they paid me on time. The only problem is the past weeks, I don't think their stats is working.