View Full Version : redrival.com?

11-24-1999, 12:34 PM
I signuped up about 1 week ago, until your post I had forgotten about it since they didn't contact me. Must have a backlog of sites to approve, check out http://www.dreamwater.com instead.

www.webmask.com (http://www.webmask.com) - free url redirection

11-24-1999, 03:45 PM
You should have received an e-mail immediately. The way it has worked for the last couple of months is that you sign up and then they send you an e-mail. After you receive the e-mail, you wait three days before replying. This way they can affirm that the e-mail address is valid. After you reply, they send you another e-mail giving you instructions on how to login and the URL for your site etc.

Why not make money surfing the web? Visit my site and find out how:

GET PAID TO SURF THE WEB (http://www.redrival.com/deleuze)

11-24-1999, 11:55 PM
I signed up today for an account with http://www.redrival.com and after submitting my sign-up information, I received no e-mail verification, and cannot log in at all. Does anyone know what's going on with them?