| Webmaster Forum Rules | Posting Guide | Contact Us | Testimonials | Contributing Geek Program | Advertise on Geek/Talk |
|
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Colorado Springs, CO USA
Posts: 549
|
Anyone remember linkstoyou.com?
Quite a few people around the net (myself included) were thinking that search engines may have been banning sites that used this program. Imagine my shock (and I do mean shock) when--after doing a random search for Linkstoyou on Altavista (one of the search engines that was supposed to be banning linktoyou sites)--I came upon a Products and Services listing for a Reciprocal Links Generator. What site does it point to? Linkstoyou.com! (I guess with Overture, anything is possible.) Any thoughts on this? Last edited by Gracklor; 02-17-2002 at 06:20 AM. |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Hurricane Digital Media: The Irony! | mobathon | Making Money with CPC and/or CPM Programs | 1 | 05-19-2006 09:58 AM |
| Anyone use LinkstoYou service? | wly | Marketing Your Website Online | 2 | 10-30-2001 11:42 PM |
![]()