Webmaster Forum Rules | Posting Guide | Contact Us | Testimonials | Contributing Geek Program | Advertise on Geek/Talk
Welcome to the GeekTalk Webmaster Discussion Forums from GeekVillage.com

Click Here To Register. It's Free!

Go Back   geek/talk: Web publishing business discussion > YOUR REVENUE: Making Money On The Internet > Making Money with CPC and/or CPM Programs
User Name
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-30-2001, 01:12 PM   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 61
Question traficsupport.com

Anyone know anything about these guys? I just got an email from contentzone saying that my site's adserving has been transferred to trafficsupport.com.

It's news to me as I am not a contentzone member. I did apply a long while back but I was rejected. I guess that they are shunting anyone they can to trafficsupport.

So, it looks like I can get into trafficsupport if I want. Are they any good? What sort of programme do they run?


Last edited by jpoc; 11-30-2001 at 01:17 PM.
jpoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2001, 01:26 PM   #2
Registered User
kryton's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: UK - London
Posts: 605

I got that same email today, and like you was not a member but did apply a few months back.
kryton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2001, 01:59 PM   #3
Registered User
TWNPNews's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 5

I got it also, and they terminated my account last year
TWNPNews is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2001, 02:19 PM   #4
Registered User
madaweb's Avatar
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Maine
Posts: 157

I found this on their site thought you might be interested.

TrafficSupport is the affiliate marketing division of engine54.com, which in turn is a division of 24/7 Media Inc. (TFSM).
madaweb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2001, 02:44 PM   #5
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 181

i got it as well and they rejected me as well long time ago
but now i do not have a password to access my stats
i e-maled them but no response
theguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2001, 03:45 PM   #6
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Spain
Posts: 332
Question Any relation to Clickfinders. com?

I've been using clickfinders its also uses Engine54? Been using clickfinders for a couple of months, good results and they paid me on time. The only problem is the past weeks, I don't think their stats is working.
trabaho is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Please support our advertisers. They ensure our survival.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:45 AM.

GeekVillage.com is copyright © 1998-2015 Curiosity Cave - Science gifts for clever kids. All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.