| Webmaster Forum Rules | Posting Guide | Contact Us | Testimonials | Contributing Geek Program | Advertise on Geek/Talk |
|
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 9
|
Hi there,
Did anyone use adorigin? Do they pay? They pay $1 CPM banner for my site. Should I use it? |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 1,579
|
Stay far away from this one.
You can do a search to find other discussions on this company. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: UK - London
Posts: 605
|
They never replied to any of my emails, and I even saw a clickthru traffic ad shown, if CTT pay 6 cents per click through how can Adorgin afford to pay $1 CPM? So I am staying well away.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: Pg, Malaysia
Posts: 770
|
i tried the pop-ups for a week and give up ... they recorded like 30% of the unique visitors only!!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Member.
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 53
|
They seem to be counting pretty good for me...the question is DO THEY PAY? Has anyone actually GOTTEN a check from them?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
![]() Join Date: May 2001
Location: Beautiful Darwin
Posts: 4,756
|
cool, as Lil_Red suggested earlier, do a search of these forums, there are plenty of threads on the subject. Too many for me to post here
![]() The search link is near the top of the page, on any page in the forums.
__________________
Darwin NT World Travel Forum |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Member.
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 53
|
I am aware that there are many topics on them but it seems to me that they re-invented themselfs in the last month or so. The site looks very professional...but I never tried contacting them via e-mail. Either way, I'm glad they are located here in Brooklyn and not in California if you know what I mean.
This has been cool. |
|
|
|
|
|
#8 | |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 1,579
|
Quote:
.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 66
|
They started BlowSearch.com a search engine. Yet they company adorigin was still on CNN!
http://www.blowsearch.com/news.php Look for the link here. Not joking. This is too funny. He says his competitors are DogPile.com etc, yet he is indirectly affiliated with them. (Through Infospace). YET they consider themselfs a PPC engine. Yea Right. |
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 133
|
they never pay.Never reply to your mails.Remember once a cheater always a cheater.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Adorigin, Current Reputation and New Policy | Kaiosama | Making Money with CPC and/or CPM Programs | 18 | 03-03-2002 04:47 PM |
| Zonify and Adorigin payment | C. Stark | Making Money with CPC and/or CPM Programs | 11 | 12-16-2001 10:55 AM |
| AdOrigin really pays $1 CPM? | demae | Making Money with CPC and/or CPM Programs | 18 | 08-22-2001 03:49 PM |
| adorigin stats | Carm | Making Money with CPC and/or CPM Programs | 0 | 08-09-2001 02:01 PM |
| AdOrigin popups | Lil_Red | Making Money with CPC and/or CPM Programs | 1 | 05-20-2001 04:49 PM |
![]()