Webmaster Forum Rules | Posting Guide | Contact Us | Testimonials | Contributing Geek Program | Advertise on Geek/Talk
Welcome to the GeekTalk Webmaster Discussion Forums from GeekVillage.com

Click Here To Register. It's Free!

Go Back   geek/talk: Signature-free discourse for serious web publishers > YOUR REVENUE: Making Money On The Internet > Making Money with CPC and/or CPM Programs
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-22-2000, 12:22 AM   #1
denasio

Unhappy ClickQuick.com's reviews not regularly updated!

I won't sign up for an ad network unless they are reviewed by ClickQuick.com. I don't know if this is a good policy, but I've had some bad experience with some companies in the past and I don't want that to happen again.

But it looks like the ad network reviews are not updated regularly by ClickQuick.com. For instance FastClick.com, I've read a lot about it in this board, but I can't find it's review anywhere on ClickQuick.com!

My question is, do you guys know of another good site that also writes reviews for ad networks?
denasio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2000, 12:41 AM   #2
Steve_S
I am a Contributing Geek. Are You?

Arrow

Did you check at Ryan's sneak peak site which is still in development but appears to have tons of stuff at:
http://207.254.120.157/

HTH

------------------
Best Regards,
Steve_S
Your Administrator - Read the story of geek/talk
Steve_S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2000, 11:46 PM   #3
Doc

Unhappy

*cough*

http://geekvillage.com/ubb/smile.gif

I'll let you classify it as good or not...

------------------
ProfitsToGo.com - Insightful reviews of top webmaster programs.
Doc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2000, 01:30 PM   #4
JJameson
Member.

Unhappy