View Single Post
Old 09-25-2004, 07:39 AM   #9
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: India
Posts: 198

No. No. I am running only one casalemedia leaderboard and only one casalemedia sky but I think what they are referring that As a general rule that publisher only uses ONE (and only one) sky and ONE leaderbd per page. (not just by them, but total of 1 and 1 ad.).
This is what i figured out. Or am i missing something here...


Last edited by kams7ue; 09-25-2004 at 07:41 AM.
kams7ue is offline   Reply With Quote